Contactez nous : venez nous parler de vos projets

Outremer Yachting
726 avenue Robert Fages
34280 La Grande-Motte
FRANCE
Tel : 04 67 56 02 63
Contact@Catamaran-Outremer.com

Votre nom

Votre email

Votre téléphone

Objet

Questions / commentaires


MULTIHULL WORLD www.multihullworld.com
Angleterre - Emsworth
Mike Davis
mike@multihullworld.co.uk
+44 1243 377 333
CAT SALE www.cat-sale.de
Allemagne - Bremen
Klaus Tietze
tietze@cat-sale.de
+49 4216 208 332
MULTISCAFI www.multiscafi.com
Italie / Méditerranée - Florence
Vanni Gori
info@multiscafi.com
+390552776385
AEROYACHT LTD www.aeroyacht.com
Etats-Unis - Nord Est
Gregor Tarjan
gt@aeroyacht.com
+1 631 246 6448
MULTIRA
Italie / Mer Adriatique - Ravenna
Gaetano Esposito
multira@ravennalidimare.it
+39 0544 53 00 75
CATAMARANS BARCELONA www.catamaransbcn.com
Espagne - Barcelone
Javier Rodrigo
javier@catamaransbcn.com
+34 931 145 547
JUST CATAMARANS www.outremerusa.com
Etats-Unis - Floride
Stuart Eichner
stuart@justcatamarans.net
+1 954-589-2343
NZ Boat Sales - www.nzboatsales.com
NOUVELLE ZELANDE - Nelson
Pat Holmes
nelson@nzboatsales.com
+64 (03) 546 6976
LANGE MARITIME - www.langemaritime.no
NORVEGE - Nesbru
Bo Lennström
info@langemaritime.no
+46 (0)70 985 73 81
Skiper - www.skiper.org
Turquie - Istanbul
Orhan Tüker
info@skiper.org
+90 533 273 29 85
DNA
Slovénie - Ljubljana
Miha Spendal
miha@dna.si
Interparus
Ukraine - Russia - Black Sea
Sasha Goron
info@interparus.com / Skype: sashagoron
Moscow +7 965 225 37 93 / Kiev +38 067 614 77 57
Multihull Central www.multihullcentral.com
AUSTRALIA
Brent Vaughan
brent@multihullcentral.com
+61 2 9810 5014
Lange Maritime Sverige - www.langemaritime.se
SUEDE
Bo Lennström
info@langemaritime.se
+46 70 985 73 81
Swiftsure Yachts
Seattle
Pete McGonagle
pete@swiftsureyachts.com
206.618.8236
Globe Sailing
Lima - Perou
Romain Gindre
lima@globe-sailing.com
(+51) 967 743 470